-11% discount on non-discounted goods * with the code ferien11
  • Free shipping from 40€
  • Trusted Shops Buyer Protection
  • 30 days return policy
  • Fast shipping

Got Bag

Weekender S 45 Liter

Last article
 

€199.00

Prices incl. VAT

Free shipping within Germany,
plus shipping costs abroad

Estimated delivery date: 14.07.2024 - 15.07.2024

Piece

More Products from +++ Got Bag +++ to look at

Got Bag
Got Bag - for a clean future! Our bags and backpacks are made from recycled plastic from the sea and are therefore an environmentally friendly alternative to conventional products. With Got Bag you are not only stylish on the go, but also actively involved in environmental protection. We make sustainability a trend - join us and discover our sustainable products now! Visit our Got Bag brand world
Got Bag
Bike Bag
€99.00
Got Bag
Crossbody bag
from €33.19
Got Bag
Daypack 2.0
€89.00
Got Bag
Daypack Loop
€89.00
Got Bag
Drybag
from €47.40
Got Bag
Easy Pack Buckle
from €45.29
Got Bag
Easy Pack Zip
from €41.40
Got Bag
Pro Pack
€149.00
Got Bag
RE:SHELL Cabin
from €181.92

product description

Product Number: 05AV119_gotb100

Buying this weekender made from recycled Ocean Impact Plastic saves 4.5 kg of plastic from the sea. The BIO-PU coating ensures that the material is 100% waterproof. For the perfect start to your weekend trip, this sustainable bag offers optimum carrying comfort and can be expanded using the roll-top closure. The handle loops and detachable shoulder straps offer additional luxury. Variations in the structure make each weekender unique and made from recycled PET.

In addition to the plastic collected from the sea by a network of over 2,000 fishermen, GOT BAG now also removes plastic from coastal areas. This is plastic waste that has been improperly disposed of due to a lack of waste management systems and is therefore either already floating in the sea or still in coastal areas and therefore at risk of entering the oceans and destroying important habitats.

All plastic that is removed from the environment through GOT BAG clean-up projects worldwide is therefore called Ocean Impact Plastic - as a symbol that it will never again pose a threat to the ocean and for the added value for nature achieved together with you - the GOT BAG community.
  • Material: Made from recycled Ocean Impact Plastic
  • BIO-PU coating
  • 100% waterproof
  • Removable shoulder straps
  • Waterproof roll closure
Article
Weekender S 45 Liter
Brand
Got Bag
Height
40 cm
Width
51 cm
Length
24 cm
Colors
Black
Volume
45 L
Material
Ocean Impact Plastic

-11% Rabatt auf nicht reduzierte Ware * mit dem Code spring24
  • ab 40 € versandkostenfrei
  • Trusted Shops Käuferschutz
  • 30 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • schneller Versand

Got Bag

Weekender S 45 Liter

 

199,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

Versand kostenlos innerhalb Deutschlands,
zzgl. Versandkosten im Ausland

Versandfertig in 10 Werktagen, Lieferzeit 1-2 Werktage

Stück

Weitere Produkte von +++ Got Bag +++ ansehen

Got Bag
Got Bag - für eine saubere Zukunft! Unsere Taschen und Rucksäcke werden aus recyceltem Plastik aus dem Meer hergestellt und sind somit eine umweltfreundliche Alternative zu herkömmlichen Produkten. Mit Got Bag bist du nicht nur stylisch unterwegs, sondern auch aktiv am Umweltschutz beteiligt. Wir machen Nachhaltigkeit zum Trend - sei dabei und entdecke jetzt unsere nachhaltigen Produkte! Besuch unsere Got Bag Markenwelt
Got Bag
Bike Bag
99,00 €
Got Bag
Crossbody Bag
ab 33,19 €
Got Bag
Daypack 2.0
89,00 €
Got Bag
Drybag
ab 47,40 €
Got Bag
Easy Pack Buckle
ab 45,29 €
Got Bag
Easy Pack Zip
ab 49,00 €
Got Bag
Kids Rolltop
ab 49,33 €

Produktbeschreibung

Art. Nr.: 05AV119_gotb100

Durch den Kauf dieses Weekenders aus recyceltem Ocean Impact Plastic werden 4,5 Kg Plastik aus dem Meer geborgen. Die BIO-PU Beschichtung sorgt für ein 100% wasserdichtes Material. Für den optimalen Start in deinen Wochenendtrip bietet diese nachhaltige Tasche einen optimalen Tragekomfort und lässt sich durch den Rolltopverschluss erweitern. Zusätzlichen Luxus bieten die Griffschlaufen und abnehmbaren Schultergurte. Abweichungen in der Struktur machen jeden Weekender zu einem Unikat aus wiederverwertetem PET.

GOT BAG entfernt zusätzlich zu dem Plastik, das ein Netzwerk von über 2.000 Fischer:innen aus dem Meer sammelt, mittlerweile auch Plastik aus küstennahen Gebieten. Dies sind Plastikabfälle, die aufgrund fehlender Abfallwirtschaftssysteme unsachgemäß entsorgt wurden und somit entweder bereits im Meer treiben oder sich noch in küstennaher Natur befinden und daher Gefahr laufen, in die Meere zu gelangen und wichtige Lebensräume zu zerstören.  
 
Sämtliches Plastik, das mit GOT BAG Clean-up-Projekten weltweit aus der Umwelt entfernt wird, heißt deshalb Ocean Impact Plastic – als Symbol dafür, dass es von nun an nie wieder eine Bedrohung für den Ozean darstellen wird und für den gemeinsam mit Euch – der GOT BAG Community – geleisteten Mehrwert für die Natur. 
 
  • Material: Aus recyceltem Ocean Impact Plastic
  • BIO-PU Beschichtung
  • 100% wasserdicht
  • Abnehmbare Schultergurte
  • Wasserdichter Rollverschluss
Artikel
Weekender S 45 Liter
Marke
Got Bag
Höhe
40 cm
Breite
51 cm
Länge
24 cm
Farben
Schwarz
Volumen
45 L
Material
Ocean Impact Plastic